Activities

2016 Activities Calendar

June
Wednesday, June 22

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Windswept Cranberry Bog

Read More
Wednesday June 29

Mornings For Members Guided Walk (Rantum Scoot)

Location: Norwood Farm

Read More
July
Wednesday, July 6

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Ram Pasture

Read More
Saturday July 9

Race for Open Space

Location; The Westmoor Club 8:00 a.m.

A fun and popular 5k run/walk for serious runners, joggers and conservation supporters.

Read More
Monday July 11

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Middle Moors (truck trip)

Read More
Wednesday July 13

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Turner Road

Read More
Wednesday, July 20

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Norwood Farm

Read More
Wednesday July 27

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Altar Rock

Read More
August
Wednesday August 3

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Head of the Plains (Scoot)

Read More
Monday August 8

Mornings For Members Truck Trip

Location: Middle Moors

Read More
Wednesday August 10

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Kettle Ponds

Read More
Wednesday August 17

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Tawpawshaw Bog and Shawkemo

Read More
Monday August 22

Mornings for Members Guided Walks

Location: Masquetuck

Wednesday August 24

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Milestone Bog

Read More
Wednesday August 31

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Madequecham Valley

September
Wednesday, September 7

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Massasoit Plains

Read More
Wednesday, September 14

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Western Moors (Scoot)

Read More
Wednesday September 16

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Windswept Cranberry Bog

Read More
Wednesday September 23

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Turner Road (Scoot)

Read More
Wednesday September 30

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Milestone Cranberry Bog

Read More