Activities

2015 Activities Calendar

July
Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 30

Guided Nature Walks for the Entire Family

Nantucket Field Station
180 Polpis Road

Monday through Friday throughout the summer
10 AM – 11:30 AM and other times by appointment
Open to the public, no charge and no reservations needed.

For more information – jrrangerfieldnotes.blogspot.com

Wednesday, July 1

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Norwood Farm

Read More
Wednesday July 8

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Western Moors (Scoot)

Read More
Saturday July 11

Race for Open Space

Location; The Westmoor Club 8:00 a.m.

A fun and popular 5k run/walk for serious runners, joggers and conservation supporters.

Read More
Wednesday July 15

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Masquetuck

Read More
Monday, July 20

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Serengeti

Read More
Wednesday July 22

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Madequecham

Read More
Wednesday July 29

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Kettle Ponds

Read More
August
Wednesday August 5

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Norwood Farm (Scoot)

Read More
Monday August 10

Mornings For Members Truck Trip

Location: Middle Moors

Read More
Wednesday August 12

Mornings For Members Guided Walk

Location: Massasoit Plains

Read More
Wednesday August 19

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Squam Farm

Read More
Wednesday August 26

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Head of the Plains (Scoot)

Read More
September
Wednesday, September 2

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Altar Rock

Read More
Wednesday, September 9

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Milestone Cranberry Bog  (Scoot)

Read More
Wednesday September 16

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Windswept Cranberry Bog

Read More
Wednesday September 23

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Turner Road (Scoot)

Read More
Wednesday September 30

Mornings for Members Guided Walk

Location: Milestone Cranberry Bog

Read More