President & CEO

Cormac Collier
ccollier@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Thomas G. Lennon
tlennon@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Development

Susan K. Coffin
scoffin@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Marketing & Communications

Grace Bardsley Hull
ghull@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Science & Stewardship

Karen C. Beattie
kbeattie@nantucketconservation.org

Office Manager

Tiffiny Vittorini
tvittorini@nantucketconservation.org

Research Program Supervisor

Dr. Jennifer M. Karberg
jkarberg@nantucketconservation.org

Ecologist/Field Supervisors

Danielle O’Dell
dodell@nantucketconservation.org

Kelly A. Omand
komand@nantucketconservation.org

Ecological Steward & Research Technician

Libby Buck
lbuck@nantucketconservation.org

Development Associate

Erin-Marie Holmes
eholmes@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Land Management

Christopher E. Iller
ciller@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance

Donald J. Mack
Richard H. Mack
David F. Visco
Jacob F. Visco

Cranberry Bog Manager

Thomas J. Larrabee

Mechanic

William T. Coffin

Cranberry Bog Assistant

Nicholas J. Larrabee

2019 Seasonal Staff

Middle Moors Ranger

Allen B. Reinhard

Coatue Ranger/Shorebird Monitor

Neil Foley

Science and Stewardship Department Field Assistants

Brendan Connolly
Jeremy Vandenberg