Staff

Executive Director

James F. Lentowski
jlentowski@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Thomas G. Lennon
tlennon@nantucketconservation.org

Science & Stewardship Department Manager

Karen C. Beattie
kbeattie@nantucketconservation.org

Office Manager

Tiffiny Vittorini
tvittorini@nantucketconservation.org

Research Program Supervisor

Dr. Jennifer M. Karberg
jkarberg@nantucketconservation.org

Ecologist/Field Supervisors

Danielle I. O’Dell
dodell@nantucketconservation.org

Kelly A. Omand
komand@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher E. Iller
ciller@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance

Donald J. Mack
Richard H. Mack
David F. Visco
Jacob F. Visco

Cranberry Bog Manager

Thomas J. Larrabee

Cranberry Bog Foreman

Hristo I. Krastev

Mechanic

William T. Coffin

Seasonal Staff

Ranger

Allen B. Reinhard

Coatue Ranger/Shorebird Monitor

Neil Foley

Cranberry Bog/Property Maintenance Assistants

Nicholas J. Larrabee
Nathaniel G. Scott

2016 Science and Stewardship Department Field Assistants

Elizabeth Buck
Alexander Etkind
Corinna Marshall