Staff

 

 

Interim Executive Director

David Worth
dworth@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Thomas G. Lennon
tlennon@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Development

Susan K. Coffin
scoffin@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Marketing & Communications

Grace Bardsley Hull
ghull@nantucketconservation.org

Science & Stewardship Department Manager

Karen C. Beattie
kbeattie@nantucketconservation.org

Office Manager

Tiffiny Vittorini
tvittorini@nantucketconservation.org

Research Program Supervisor

Dr. Jennifer M. Karberg
jkarberg@nantucketconservation.org

Ecologist/Field Supervisors

Danielle O’Dell
dodell@nantucketconservation.org

Kelly A. Omand
komand@nantucketconservation.org

Development Department Assistant

Erin-Marie Holmes
eholmes@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher E. Iller
ciller@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance

Donald J. Mack
Richard H. Mack
David F. Visco
Jacob F. Visco

Cranberry Bog Manager

Thomas J. Larrabee

Mechanic

William T. Coffin

Cranberry Bog Assistant

Nicholas J. Larrabee

2018 Seasonal Staff

Ranger

Allen B. Reinhard

Coatue Ranger/Shorebird Monitor

Neil Foley

Shorebird Monitor/Invasive Species Field Crew Leader

Libby Buck
lbuck@nantucketconservation.org

Science and Stewardship Department Field Assistants

Laurel Martinez
Mack McGraw