Staff

Executive Director

James F. Lentowski
jlentowski@nantucketconservation.org

Director of Finance & Administration

Thomas G. Lennon
tlennon@nantucketconservation.org

Science & Stewardship Department Manager

Karen C. Beattie
kbeattie@nantucketconservation.org

Office Manager

Tiffiny Vittorini
tvittorini@nantucketconservation.org

Research Program Supervisor

Dr. Jennifer M. Karberg
jkarberg@nantucketconservation.org

Ecologist/Field Supervisors

Danielle I. O’Dell
dodell@nantucketconservation.org

Kelly A. Omand
komand@nantucketconservation.org

Development Department Assistant

Erin-Marie Holmes
eholmes@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher E. Iller
ciller@nantucketconservation.org

Properties Maintenance

Donald J. Mack
Richard H. Mack
David F. Visco
Jacob F. Visco

Cranberry Bog Manager

Thomas J. Larrabee

Mechanic

William T. Coffin

2017 Seasonal Staff

Cranberry Bog/Property Maintenance Assistants

Nicholas J. Larrabee
Nathaniel G. Scott

Ranger

Allen B. Reinhard

Coatue Ranger/Shorebird Monitor

Neil Foley

Shorebird Monitor/Invasive Species Field Crew Leader

Elizabeth Buck

Science and Stewardship Department Field Assistants

Jacob Erle
Scott Fuchs